Board Contacts

AEI Position AEI Member AEI Position Email
AEI Board (Elected Position)
President Molly Ray president@artedia.org
President Elect Kathleen Sweet presidentelect@artedia.org
Past President Shanise Brockshus pastpresident@artedia.org
Treasurer Liz Bloomburg treasurer@artedia.org
Secretary Morgan Singleton secretary@artedia.org
Membership Colleen Tomlinson membership@artedia.org
AEI Council (Appointed Position)
Advocacy Pamela Ballard advocacy@artedia.org
Communications Ellen Craig communications@artedia.org
Marketing Jenna Darsee marketing@artedia.org
Programs Lynsie Maynard programs@artedia.org
AEA Representatives
Keystone Melissa Nelson keystone@artedia.org
Central Rivers Maggie Parks centralrivers@artedia.org
Northwest Tammy Hoppe northwest@artedia.org
Prairie Lakes Danny Lee
Jenny Bonnell
prairielakes@artedia.org
Mississippi Bend msbend@artedia.org
Grant Wood grantwood@artedia.org
Heartland heartland@artedia.org
Great Prairie Carol Keller-Hein greatprairie@artedia.org
Green Hills Diana Fisher greenhills@artedia.org
AEI Divisions
Elementary Stephanie Mass elementary@artedia.org
Middle School Donna Phipps middleschool@artedia.org
Secondary secondary@artedia.org
Higher Education Wendy Miller highered@artedia.org
Preservice Molly Michels preservice@artedia.org
Museum Dale Fisher museum@artedia.org
Retired Margaret Caldwell
Kathleen Almelien
retired@artedia.org
Administration administration@artedia.org
AEI Volunteers (non-board members)
All State Devon Hansen allstate@artedia.org
Emerging Excellence Lisa Smith emergingexcellence@artedia.org
Fall Conference Pamela Ballard fallconference@artedia.org
Iowa Core Iowacore@artedia.org
Mentoring Erin Almelein mentoring@artedia.org
Traveling Exhibits travelingexhibits@artedia.org
Youth Art Month Christy Humpal youthartmonth@artedia.org
STEAM STEAM@artedia.org
VAAS VAAS@artedia.org
Webmaster Tammy Hoppe webmaster@artedia.org